Back to All Events

Dita Von Teese: The Art of Teese


22852156_1875718315801682_719067428039478803_n.jpg

Illustrious burlesque icon Dita Von Teese will return to Australia in 2018 with a brand new show and eclectic supporting cast!

Due to popular demand new shows have been added in Sydney & Perth.

Thursday 15th February - Astor Theatre, Perth **NEW SHOW
Friday 16th February - Astor Theatre, Perth
Saturday 17th February - Astor Theatre, Perth **SOLD OUT
Tuesday 20th February - Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Thursday 22nd February - State Theatre, Sydney
Friday 23rd February - State Theatre, Sydney **SOLD OUT
Sunday 25th February - State Theatre, Sydney **NEW SHOW
Thursday 1st March - Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Friday 2nd March - Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Sunday 4th March - The Star Gold Coast
Tuesday 6th March - QPAC, Brisbane
Wednesday 7th March - QPAC, Brisbane

**New shows on-sale Friday 22nd December, 2pm local time fromwww.tegdainty.com**

“The Art of the Teese” will showcase an evening of glamour and seduction as only the Queen of Burlesque can. Fans can expect to see four of Dita’s most exhilarating performances, including a brand-new version of her iconic “Martini Glass” routine.

All shows are strictly 18+.
Tickets & tour details at www.tegdainty.com

Earlier Event: January 22
Brain Candy Live!
Later Event: March 9
The Minimalists: Less Is Now